Tostadas

tostadas

Tostadas (a maintenance day for me so higher in fat that I’d normally go for one meal)

Ground beef tostadas made on cheese crisp shells with guacamole, cheese, sour cream, and fresh salsa on top

Two tostadas: 42P/37F/7TC(4NC)

If you google low-carb cheese crisps, you will find a TON of variations for how to make them. I typically do shredded cheese that I’ve seasoned (remember to track)….I *love* a little dehydrated onion in them, but didn’t on this one.

Recipe by: Brenda Richards

Leave a Reply

