Taco Chicken Egg Foo Young

taco-chicken-egg-foo-young

This is a Mexican-Chinese fusion…Taco Chicken Egg Foo Young. I discovered I liked Chinese egg foo young and made them at home. I used them same concept, but with different fillings. I mixed all ingredients except the oil & salsa. I fried the egg foo young in the coconut oil & topped with salsa. It fit my macros perfectly.
38P/27F/8C(7NC) (Ingredients I used are listed in pic below.)

As always with ANY recipe found here or other places, adjust ingredients and the serving size to meet your macros.

taco-chicken-egg-foo-young-2

Recipe by: Brenda Richards

Leave a Reply

