Melissa’s Cheeseburger Casserole

melissas-cheesburger-casserole

Cheeseburger Casserole (as posted by Melissa Mitchell)

I just made this tonight it’s 6 servings. It is AMAZING!!!!!
Cheeseburger casserole!!!
483 cal
29.4 f
8.3 car
1.4 fib
44.7 pro
Per serving
Recipe
Fry 2 pounds gr beef (I used 93/7) I added gravy mix (Au Jus Gravy mix — 5 servings of the mix or about 1/3 of the packet) and seasoning salt and pepper to flavor it oh and paprika and garlic powder about a teaspoon
When done I added 340 grams cauliflower diced then melt in 8oz cream cheese I used the 1/3 fat kind
Put in casserole add
166 grams mild cheese (I mixed half into the beef mixture then put other half on top
I fried up 6 slices of center cut bacon and sprinkled it on top then
400 degree oven bake for 20 mins.

Recipe by: Melissa Mitchell

Leave a Reply

